LP + Booklet + Totebag

68 60
The real thing pressed onto Vinyl. 23 Tracks from all around Europe. Including a direct download link for all songs and 10 bonus tracks This album is the result of a two-year-long road journey across the European continent to discover and record authentic musical talent that is hidden right in our cities’ streets.  All musicians featured on this album were or are still playing on the streets as their daily or weekly routine and have been recorded and curated by Marten Berger. All artists own 100% of their individual performing and copyrights. Half of all profit from this album will be donated to charity. + FREE digital album copy

951 in stock

250 pages, full color. Including a digital download of the album. And a place for all Songs including Pictures, Lyrics and behind the scenes stories. This is the thing you want to get! Including a direct digital download.  
38 30
100% organic cotton tote bag with long handles  

951 in stock

Categories , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LP + Booklet + Totebag”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy Preference Center